Editor-in-Chief
Ivaïlo M. Mladenov

 

Co-Editors

Andrei Ludu (Daytona) -- ludua@erau.edu
Akira Yoshioka (Tokyo) -- yoshioka@rs.kagu.tus.ac.jp

 

Associate Editors

Andreas Arvanitoyeorgos (Patras) -- arvanito@math.upatras.gr
George Bluman (Vancouver) -- bluman@math.ubc.ca
Annalisa Calini (Charleston) -- calinia@cofc.edu
Francesco Calogero (Roma) -- francesco.calogero@roma1.infn.it
Jean-Louis Clerc (Nancy) -- jean-louis.clerc@univ-lorraine.fr
Oscar Garay(Bilbao) -- oscarj.garay@ehu.es
Udo Hertrich-Jeromin (Wien) -- uhj@geometrie.tuwien.ac.at
Darryl Holm (London) -- d.holm@imperial.ac.uk
Norbert Hounkonnou (Cotonou) -- nounkonnou@yahoo.fr
Nail Ibragimov (Ufa) -- nailhib@gmail.com
Bernard Kay (York) -- bernard.kay@york.ac.uk
Guowu Meng (Hong Kong) -- mameng@ust.hk
Peter Olver (Minneapolis) -- olver@umn.edu
Armen Sergeev (Moscow) -- sergeev@mi.ras.ru
Zhanchun Tu (Beijing) -- tuzc@bnu.edu.cn

 

GIQ Editorial Office

Geometry, Integrability and Quantization
Institute of  Biophysics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,  Acad. G. Bonchev Street, Block 21
1113 Sofia, BULGARIA
E-mail: giq@obzor.bio21.bas.bg
Website: http://obzor.bio21.bas.bg/proceedings
Phone: + (359 2) 979 2637     Fax: + (359 2) 872 3787
Technical Assistants: Dr Mariana Hadzhilazova and
Mr. Kliment Mladenov
 
| Conference | Previous Conferences | Ivaïlo Mladenov - Home page | Library | Journal |

Design by M. Hadzhilazova, E-mail: murryh@obzor.bio21.bas.bg  All rights reserved. Last update: July, 2013.