Scientific Council

Scientific Council for the period 2018-2022 elected on 06-11-2018 by the Common Assembly of the Institute of Plant Physiology and Genetics.

  • Prof. Valya Vassileva, PhD
  • Prof. Violeta Velikova, DrSc
  • Prof. Georgi Georgiev, DrSc
  • Prof. Katya Georgieva, PhD
  • Prof. Nikolay Dinev, DrSc
  • Prof. Svetlana Misheva, PhD
  • Prof. Stanislav Rangelov, DrSc
  • Prof. Ira Stancheva, PhD
  • Prof. Stefka Taneva, DrSc
  • Assoc. Prof. Kalina Ananieva, PhD
  • Assoc. Prof. Irina Vasseva, PhD
  • Assoc. Prof. Rumyana Vassilevska-Ivanova, PhD
  • Assoc. Prof. Maria Geneva, PhD
  • Assoc. Prof. Grigor Zehirov, PhD
  • Assoc. Prof. Albena Ivanova, PhD
  • Assoc. Prof. Plamen Pilarski, PhD
  • Assoc. Prof. Galina Radeva, PhD
  • Assoc. Prof. Iskren Sergiev, PhD
  • Assoc. Prof. Lydmila Simova, PhD
  • Assoc. Prof. Desislava Todorova, PhD
  • Assist. Prof. Irina Boycheva (young scientist)

Write to us

Meet us

Acad. G. Bonchev Street, Bldg. 21
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria

Contact us

Phone: +359 2 9792606
Fax: +359 2 8739952